Beranda > Artikel, Pertanian Perkebunan > Pasar Buah Rambutan

Pasar Buah Rambutan

Siapa yang tak kenal dengan buah rambutan, jika sudah matang buah ini akan terasa sangat manis. Saat musim rambutan tiba, buah yang memiliki bentuk kulitnya menyerupai rambut ini akan membanjiri pasar tradisional ataupun supermarket. Pohon rambutan merupakan tanaman musiman dan akan berbuah sekitar pada bulan Maret hingga Mei, maka tak heran jika pada bulan tersebut biasanya banyak penjual buah menjual rambutan di pasar atau pedagang kaki lima.

Buah Rambutan

Buah Rambutan


Buah rambutan tergolong dalam jenis Esapindanceae merupakan tanaman tropis yang berasal dari daerah kepulauan di Asia Tenggara. Suhu tropis tempat berkembangnya pohon rambutan sekitar 25 derajat celcius. Setelah tumbuh, tinggi pohon bisa mencapai 8 meter. Daun majemuknya membentuk bulat telur dengan variasi tergantung umur, posisi pada pohon dan ras lokal.

Pohon rambutan sangat dipengaruhi oleh ketersediaan air. Setelah masa berbuah selesai, pohon rambutan akan bersemi menghasilkan cabang dan daun yang baru. Pertumbuhan pohon rambutan akan berhenti dalam ketersediaan air yang sangat terbatas, dan pohon rambutan pun menjadi terhambat dalam pertumbuhannya. Pohon rambutan mulai berbunga setelah 7 tahun jika ditanam mulai dari bijinya, sedangkan jika pertumbuhan secara vegetatif pohon ini mulai berbunga dalam usia 2 tahun. Pembungaan pohon rambutan dipengaruhi oleh musim atau ketersediaan air tadi. Beberapa varietas unggul pohon rambutan yang sering dikenal di Indonesia antara lain:

1. “Rapiah” dari Pasar minggu;
2. “Bahrang” dari Langkat;
3. “Lebakbulus” dari Pasarminggu;
4. “Sibatuk Ganal” dari Sungai Andai, Kalimantan Selatan;
5. “Nona” dari Kampa, Riau;
6. “Binjai” dari Pasarminggu;
7. “Antalagi” dari Sungai Andai, Kalimantan Selatan;
8. “Sibongkok” dari Sungai Luhut, Kalimantan Selatan;
9. “Garuda” dari Sungai Andai, Kalimantan Selatan;
10.”Tangkue” Lebak dari Kecamatan Maja, Kalimantan Selatan;
11.”Narmada” dari NTB;
12.”Kundur” dari Riau.

  1. 22 April 2013 pukul 02:27

    Right here is the right site for anybody who hopes to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has
    been discussed for many years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  2. 12 Juni 2013 pukul 23:16

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this
    topic for ages and yours is the best I have came upon till now.
    But, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  3. Social
    28 Juli 2013 pukul 10:25

    I think everything composed was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? suppose you added a little content?
    I am not suggesting your content isn’t good., but what if you added a title to possibly get a person’s attention?

    I mean Pasar Buah Rambutan | Dunia Apa Adanya is kinda plain.
    You might look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write news titles to grab people to click. You might add a video or a pic or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written.

    Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little
    livelier.

  4. SEO
    11 Maret 2014 pukul 13:18

    This is a topic that is close to my heart…
    Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  5. 20 April 2014 pukul 00:55

    Hi to every one, since I am actually keen of reading this website’s post
    to be updated on a regular basis. It contains pleasant material.

  6. 11 September 2014 pukul 17:57

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this site needs
    a lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more,
    thanks for the info!

  7. 23 September 2014 pukul 17:40

    I think that is one of the most important information for me.

    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But should statement on few general things,
    The web site taste is ideal, the articles is truly nice : D.
    Just right activity, cheers

  8. 26 September 2014 pukul 13:29

    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by
    error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  9. 9 Oktober 2014 pukul 09:03

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles
    or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what
    I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make sure to don?t omit this site and give it a glance regularly.

  10. 15 Oktober 2014 pukul 22:19

    No matter if some one searches for his required
    thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus
    that thing is maintained over here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

