Beranda > Fotografi > Lensa Standard Pada Kamera SLR atau DSLR 35mm

Lensa Standard Pada Kamera SLR atau DSLR 35mm

Lensa

Lensa standard AF-S Nikkor 50mm

Saat ini walaupun tiap orang yang membeli kamera hampir semua memiliki lensa standar, namun penggunaannya menjadi semakin jarang, kecuali hanya untuk tujuan tertentu saja. Lensa standard merupakan lensa bawaan yang dapat diandalkan bagi berbagai penampilan. Bagi generasi lawas, Planar, Summitar, Canon, Nikon, dan beberapa deretan nama lensa yang amat terkenal lainnya telah menghasilkan jutaan photo dan telah memberikan sumbangannya dalam merekam sejarah manusia dalam bentuk foto.

Mungkin ada manfaatnya menilai kembali lensa standard terutama pada kamera SLR atau DSLR 35mm seperti pada lensa yang memiliki fokus f/45mm, 50mm, 55mm yang paling lazim dijadikan pelengkap kamera RLT/SLR atau F=38mm bagi jenis compact camera baik otomatis maupun biasa. Teknologi pembuatan lensa vario membawa perubahan besar di bidang fotografi, perubahan besar oleh pabrikan lensa kamera telah memberikan kemudahan kepada para fotografer dalam melakukan pekerjaannya. Di sisi lain perubahan yang begitu meroket terhadap teknologi lensa dan optikal penggunaan lensa standard masih digunakan untuk keperluan tertentu misalnya, membuat pasfoto dan potret.

Lensa standard berlaku sebagai mata kamera pemotret dalam hal panjang jarak fokusnya. Keuntungan yang diperoleh lewat lensa standar adalah kuat lensa yang mampu mencapai f/1.4 karena daya pisah lensa yang dapat dicapai dengan penggunaan lensa standar itu, yang lebih besar dari pada lensa tele ataupun lensa vario. Dengan perkataan lain, lensa standar dari merk terkenal merupakan lensa andalan dalam hal kemampuan menyajikan gambar tajam. Dengan daya pisah yang tinggi, penurunan mutu yang diderita karena pengecilan kuat lensa yang disebabkan oleh dipergunakannnya berbagai lensa seperti UV atau polarisasi, lensa pendekat atau close-up, masih dapat toleransi. Dikalangan ahli-ahli pembuat potret, lensa berjarak fokus 75-90mm merupakan andalan, karena prospektif yang dicapainya dianggap ideal. Jika perlu, lensa standar diperlengkapi dengan konventer-telephoto 2x untuk mencapai jarak fokus 100mm. AF

  1. 12 Juni 2013 pukul 23:01

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  2. 1 Juli 2013 pukul 11:00

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  3. 5 Agustus 2013 pukul 23:36

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

  4. 20 September 2013 pukul 09:53

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every
    time a comment is added I receive four emails with the
    exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  5. 3 Oktober 2013 pukul 19:38

    There won’t be many single people wanting a photo on their own, and there’s
    always a large group who want just one shot of all of them, but will buy additional copies at
    a discounted rate. Just hold the D700 and the Canon
    5D Mark II jointly, the develop top quality is not even near.
    Therefore, the company determines the price of the
    digital camera only after consideration of good features and use.

  6. 26 Oktober 2013 pukul 06:17

    There won’t be many single people wanting to spam a blog on their own, and there’s always a large group who want just one shot of all of them, but will spam additional blogs in a frenzy of desperation.

    To spam a sissy and forced feminization blog in an attempt to post a camera link is just pathetic.

    Love Teresa Bowers

  7. 31 Januari 2014 pukul 12:14

    This pharmaceutical technology is definitely an improvement over various other
    formulations for sublingual administration. She was calling
    both of her daughters every night, and they also were getting really frustrated with her.
    It is known as a separate order, although you may order other pursuits at the same time.

  8. 5 Februari 2014 pukul 22:39

    If you are doing very important tasks on the computer,
    first thing to do is to backup your data more often. If the above mentioned steps fail to work you will want to
    reset the Touch. In order to take care of healthy vitamin intake, it’s advocated that
    people take a daily multiple vitamin.

  9. 7 Februari 2014 pukul 08:34

    blood pressure by affecting the “tightness”
    (tone) of the smooth muscle in blood vessel walls.

    What have been your best hopes for recovery historically.
    Wherever you look, you can compare yourself to others.

  10. 9 Februari 2014 pukul 00:03

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be useful
    to read articles from other writers and practice a little something
    from other websites.

  11. 29 Maret 2014 pukul 06:21

    Hello there! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your
    excellent info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

  12. 31 Maret 2014 pukul 06:05

    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic.

    I like all of the points you have made.

  13. 8 April 2014 pukul 08:28

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and
    design. Excellent choice of colors!

  14. 26 April 2014 pukul 19:33

    Hi, for all time i used to check weblog posts here early in the dawn,
    because i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  15. 4 Mei 2014 pukul 09:09

    When done properly, those exercises work almost every body part
    without any equipment at all. The Air Power has created a single nano-lubricant that situate including intervention in acute that comfortable and easy
    as said. How many times have you seen adverts in magazines, on
    the tv, or on the internet that promise overnight weight loss akin to losing a vital limb in weight.

  16. 17 Mei 2014 pukul 23:33

    I like looking through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  17. 6 Juni 2014 pukul 16:04

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  18. 13 Juni 2014 pukul 23:32

    Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.

    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  19. 23 Juni 2014 pukul 01:27

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account
    helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    provided bright clear idea

  20. 25 Juni 2014 pukul 22:01

    Hi! Would youu mind if I share your blog with myy zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciqte your content.
    Pleade lett me know. Thank you

  21. 11 Juli 2014 pukul 08:59

    It’s amazing in support of me to havge a website, which is valuable in support of
    myy knowledge. thanks admin

  22. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 06:37

    Magnificent site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you on your sweat!

  23. 17 Juli 2014 pukul 16:57

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!

    Keep uup the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  24. 2 Agustus 2014 pukul 08:52

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I want to read more things about it!

  25. 2 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:00

    Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge
    to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  26. 2 Agustus 2014 pukul 11:36

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site
    has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but
    it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all
    over the internet without my authorization. Do
    you know any techniques to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d certainly
    appreciate it.

  27. 3 Agustus 2014 pukul 04:39

    Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at
    the net the easiest thing to take into account of. I say to you,
    I certainly get annoyed at the same time as people consider concerns that they
    plainly don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    highest and also defined out the whole thing with no need
    side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back
    to get more. Thanks

  28. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:27

    Marvelous, what a weblog it is! This website gives valuable data to us, keep it up.

  29. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 22:28

    Currently it sounds like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  30. 13 Agustus 2014 pukul 08:49

    Hi colleagues, its impressive paragraph concerning teachingand entirely
    defined, keep it up all the time.

  31. 16 Agustus 2014 pukul 08:54

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of
    area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this info So i’m glad to express that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling
    I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot
    certainly will make certain to don?t omit this website and give it a glance regularly.

  32. 16 Agustus 2014 pukul 14:33

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about lose weight fast and naturally free.
    Regards

  33. 21 Agustus 2014 pukul 14:25

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to
    be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark
    your site to come back in the future. All the best

  34. 14 September 2014 pukul 02:22

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively
    professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your
    great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your
    web site in my social networks

  35. 17 September 2014 pukul 10:12

    When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get
    four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove
    me from that service? Thank you!

  36. 26 September 2014 pukul 19:20

    I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design,
    let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  37. 28 September 2014 pukul 02:52

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by chance, and I’m
    surprised why this coincidence did not happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  38. 29 September 2014 pukul 05:02

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get
    set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  39. 19 November 2014 pukul 18:56

    You need to take рart in a contest for one of tɦe highest quality websites on tɦe net.
    I will highly recommend this website!

  1. 14 Mei 2014 pukul 17:47

Tinggalkan Balasan

